Upcoming Events

UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 2 April 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Affiliated Events
Friday, 21 April 2017 to Sunday, 23 April 2017
Affiliated Events
Sunday, 23 April 2017
UDO European Championships
Friday, 19 May 2017 to Sunday, 21 May 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 11 June 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 25 June 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 2 July 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Affiliated Events
Saturday, 22 July 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 23 July 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 30 July 2017
UDO World Championships
Thursday, 24 August 2017 to Sunday, 27 August 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 24 September 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 8 October 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 15 October 2017
UDO Six Nations
Friday, 10 November 2017 to Sunday, 12 November 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 10 December 2017
UDO British Championships
Friday, 16 March 2018 to Sunday, 18 March 2018