Regional Events

UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 24 September 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 1 October 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 8 October 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 15 October 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 19 November 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 26 November 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 10 December 2017
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 28 January 2018
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 4 February 2018
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 11 February 2018
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 18 February 2018
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 29 April 2018
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 10 June 2018
UDO Regional Championships
Sunday, 17 June 2018